SUMIDA flexible connections GmbH is a member of the SUMIDA CORPORATION Japan

Distributor Germany - Arrow

Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Sales Office Aachen
Kackertstr. 10
52072 Aachen

Tel.: +49 2418 8969-0
Fax: +49 2418 8969-23
E-Mail: Vertrieb.Aachen@arroweurope.com
Web: www.arroweurope.com
Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Sales Office Berlin

Spichernstraße 2 - 3
10777 Berlin

Tel.: +49 3075 7990-0
Fax: +49 3075 7990-77
E-Mail: Vertrieb.Berlin@arroweurope.com
Web: www.arroweurope.com
Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Sales Office Bielefeld

Meisenstraße 92
33607 Bielefeld

Tel.: +49 521 4043-0
Fax: +49 521 4043-100
E-Mail: Vertrieb.Bielefeld@arroweurope.com
Web: www.arroweurope.com
Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Sales Office Erfur
t
Gustav-Weißkopf-Str. 3
99092 Erfurt

Tel.: +49 361 78935-0
Fax: +49 361 78935-666
E-Mail: Vertrieb.Erfurt@arroweurope.com
Web: www.arroweurope.com
Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Sales Office Freiburg

Am Gansacker 10
79224 Umkirch

Tel.: +49 7665 9855-0
Fax: +49 7665 9855-98
E-Mail: Vertrieb.Freiburg@arroweurope.com
Web: www.arroweurope.com
Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Sales Office Göttingen

Rodeweg 18
37081 Göttingen

Tel.: +49 551 904-0
Fax: +49 551 904-4648
E-Mail: Vertrieb.Goettingen@arroweurope.com
Web: www.arroweurope.com
Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Sales Office Karlsruhe

Zeppelinstrasse 2
76185 Karlsruhe

Tel.: +49 721 83095-30
Fax: +49 721 83095-50
E-Mail: Vertrieb.Karlsruhe@arroweurope.com
Web: www.arroweurope.com
Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Sales Office Leipzig

Hauptstr. 103
04416 Markkleeberg

Tel.: +49 3413 5622-0
Fax: +49 3413 5622-66
E-Mail: Vertrieb.Leipzig@arroweurope.com
Web: www.arroweurope.com
Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Sales Office München

Michael-Haslbeck-Str. 26
85640 Putzbrunn

Tel.: +49 89 45618-0
Fax: +49 89 45618-399
E-Mail: Vertrieb.Muenchen@arroweurope.com
Web: www.arroweurope.com
Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Sales Office Nürnberg

Lina-Ammon-Str. 30
90471 Nürnberg

Tel.: +49 911 52156-0
Fax: +49 911 52156-35
E-Mail: Vertrieb.Nuernberg@arroweurope.com
Web: www.arroweurope.com
Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Sales Office Freiburg

Josef-Bayer-Str. 10
88250 Weingarten

Tel.: +49 751 5692-0
Fax: +49 751 5692-100
E-Mail: Vertrieb.Ravensburg@arroweurope.com
Web: www.arroweurope.com
Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Sales Office Dortmund

Hildebrandstr. 11
44319 Dortmund

Tel.: +49 231 21801-0
Fax: +49 231 21801-67
E-Mail: Vertrieb.Dortmund@arroweurope.com
Web: www.arroweurope.com
Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Sales Office Hamburg

Hugh-Greene-Weg 2
22529 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 40 853134-0
Fax: +49 40 853134-91
E-Mail: Vertrieb.Hamburg@arroweurope.com
Web: www.arroweurope.com
Arrow Central Europe GmbH
Sales Office Stuttgart

Höpfigheimer Str. 5
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen

Tel.: +49 7142 7003-0
Fax: +49 7142 7003-60
E-Mail: Vertrieb.Stuttgart@arroweurope.com
Web: www.arroweurope.com